Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"joshboyd3"
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Fox Theater on 2003-05-20 - My Morning Jacket
Set: Dance Floors Lowdown One Big Holiday I Will Sing You Songs Evelyn Is Not Real There's Just One Thing Heartbreakin' Man The Way That He Sings Magheeta Steam Engine Encore (disc 2): Bermuda Highway* Strangulation* Sooner* Phone Went West
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 880 (1 review)
[etree]the wRIGHT BROTHERS Live at The Comet Tavern on 2007-03-10 - the wRIGHT BROTHERS
One By One Goldhammer Matricide Helping Hands Believer Tyler * She Wants It All Lantern Silent Talk Push The Hand *
Keywords: Rock
Downloads: 706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Take Root Festival on 2006-10-07 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1 Peaceful Valley Mockingbird G'night Rose Blue Hotel Cold Roses Arkham Asylum Magnolia Mountain Shakedown On 9th Street Bartering Lines Expressway To Yr. Skull Disc 2 Easy Plateau A Kiss Before I Go The End Tears Of Gold To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) Dear Chicago Please Do Not Let Me Go > I See Monsters
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Jon Graboff; Neal Casal; Chris Feinstein; Brad Pemberton
Downloads: 9,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Southern Culture On The Skids Live at Fitzgerald's Night Club on 2006-05-27 - Southern Culture On The Skids
Disk 1 01 Skullbucket 02 Mojo Box 03 Too Much Pork For Just One Fork 04 69 El Camino 05 Nitty Gritty 06Doublewide 07 Voodoo Cadillac Blues 08 Firefly 09 Biscuit Eater 10 The Wet Spot 11 House Of Bamboo 12 Liquored Up And Lacquered Down 13 Zombiefied 14 Greenback Fly 15 Fried Chicken And Gasoline 16 Hitting On Nothing 17 Shotgun 18 White Trash 19 Dirt Track Date 20 Meximelt Disk 2 01 Camel Walk 02 Eight Piece Box 03 Viva Del Santo 04 Rumble encore: 05 Pass The Hatchet 06 Banana Puddin' 07 Primiti...
Keywords: scots; southern; culture; surf; rockabilly
Downloads: 59,220 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Higher Ground on 2002-11-17 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams 11-17-2002 Higher Ground - Winooski, VT. Source: SBD Transfer: DAT > SONY 670 > Soundforge > CDwave > FLAC transfer: mckenzie9482@msn.com Disc 1: Set 1 01- Sheebs 02- Blazeabago 03- Turn in Difference 04- She's Got Sauce 05- Roshambo 06- Stupid Questions 07- YAWYE 08- Johnny B. Goode 09- Molly Malloy 10- Glory & Consequence 11- Goof Balls 12- Alligator Alley 13- Cold Rain & Snow 14- Kidney in a Cooler 15- Brunette Disc 2 Set 1: 01- Bounty Hunter> 02- Midnight Rider> 03- Bounty Hu...
Downloads: 2,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Vic Theater on 1989-05-19 - Cowboy Junkies
1. Radio Station Intro 2. Blue Moon Revisited (A Song for Elvis) 3. I Don't Get It 4. 200 More Miles 5. Me and The Devil Blues 6. Sweet Jane 7. Misguided Angel 8. Sun Comes Up It's Tuesday Morning 9. Coast of Peru, Mariner's Song 10. To Love Is To Bury 11. Walking After Midnight Encore: 12. Powderfinger 13. Where Are You Tongiht?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,230 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The Fillmore @ TLA on 2008-03-27 - Drive-By Truckers
DISC ONE 01. Goode's Field Road 02. A Ghost To Most 03. The Righteous Path 04. Where The Devil Don't Stay 05. Ronnie and Neil 06. 3 Dimes Down 07. The Company I Keep 08. Plastic Flowers On The Highway 09. Women Without Whiskey 10. I'm Sorry Huston 11. Sink Hole 12. Uncle Frank 13. -banter/tuning- 14. Two Daughters and A Beautiful Wife 15. Daddy Needs A Drink 16. Lisa's Birthday DISC TWO 01. The Living Bubba 02...
Keywords: dbt; tla; mk4; nbox+; 722
Downloads: 3,884 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Bluebird Theater on 2003-10-03 - My Morning Jacket
DISC 1 [main set]: 1. Mahgeetah 2. Dance Floors 3. Masterplan 4. Heart Breakin' Man 5. The Way That He Sings 6. Just One Thing 7. Lowdown 8. One Big Holiday > 9. I Will Sing You Songs 10. Steam Engine 11. Run Thru DISC 2 [encore]: 1. I Will Be There When You Die* 2. Bermuda Highway* 3. Golden* 4. Sooner 5. Evelyn Is Not Real 6. War Begun 7. Phone Went West
Downloads: 2,298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Academy on 2008-11-17 - Ryan Adams
Cardinals November 17, 2008 Academy Birmingham, England 01. Cobwebs 02. Sink Ships 03. Everybody Knows 04. Fix It 05. Born Into A Light 06. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 07. Why Do They Leave 08. Please Do Not Let Me Go 09. Peaceful Valley 10. Grand Island 11. Evergreen 12. Goodnight Rose 13. Natural Ghost 14. Games 15. Wonderwall 16. Come Pick Me Up 17. band introductions 18. Rescue Blues 19. banter 20...
Keywords: ryan; adams; cardinals; live concert
Downloads: 1,163 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Le National on 2008-06-17 - My Morning Jacket
-DISC 1- 1. Intro 2. Evil Urges 3. Off the Record 4. Gideon 5. I'm Amazed 6. Highly Suspicious 7. Lay Low 8. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 1 9. What A Wonderful Man 10. Sec Walkin' 11. Golden 12. Thank you Too 13. The way that he Sings 14. Remnants 15. Smokin' From Shootin' 16. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 2 -DISC 2- ENCORE 1. Wordless Chorus 2. It Beats 4 U 3. Dondante 4. Run Thru 5. Anytime 6...
Keywords: My Morning Jacket; Montreal; 2008; mmj
Downloads: 7,439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Marquee Theater on 2008-09-23 - My Morning Jacket
01. Intro -> (1:55) 02. The Dark (3:25) 03. Evil Urges (5:18) 04. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.1 (3:53) 05. Off The Record (6:42) 06. I'm Amazed (4:50) 07. Lowdown (4:24) 08. Thank You Too! (5:33) 09. Golden (5:23) 10. Phone Went West (9:10) 11. Gideon (5:11) 12. Easy Morning Rebel (5:13) 13. Lay Low (7:10) 14. Look at You (3:19) 15. Dondante (15:45) 16. Smokin From Shootin (5:51) 17. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.2 (8:00) 18...
Keywords: mmj; tempe; az; akg; 460; my morning jacket; fr-2le
Downloads: 13,079 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Vuelta Live at Dulcinea's 100th Monkey on 2007-01-16 - Vuelta
Vuelta 01/16/2007 Dulcinea's 100th Monkey, Denver, CO Set 1: Shake Se Callo Rain Preacher Man Dreams Not the Same Flavors Sitll a Light > Jelly> Light> Love Is Set 2: Setlist TBD Disc 2: Disc 3:
Downloads: 18,555 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 69:41 1. Sndchk: Salt Lake City 3:10 2. I: Promised Land 4:45 3. Brown Eyed Women 5:51 4. All Over Now 9:57 5. Peggy-O 9:16 6. Cassidy 7:24 7. Dire Wolf 5:47 8. El Paso 5:13 9. Row Jimmy 11:56 10. Passenger 6:18 Disc 2 36:59 1. deer story 1:24 2. Candyman 8:48 3. The Music Never Stopped 9:49 4. II: Jack Straw 8:39 5. Ship Of Fools 8:17 Disc Three 71:35 1. Dancin In the Streets > 12:25 2. Drums > 15:29 3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor
Downloads: 4,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Tivoli on 2009-01-27 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & the Cardinals 2009-01-27 The Tivoli, Brisbane Taper: qz8rdr Mastering: Shoehorse Upload: Cheyne Source: SBD > XLR > 3.5mm > Zoom H2 Conversion: Zoom>USB>Sonic Studio>CDWav 1.94.3>FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 (Level 8) Disc 1: [74:21] 01. #Xanadu Intro [00:56] 02. Natrual Ghost [03:48] 03. Go Easy [03:21] 04. Mockingbird [04:44] 05. Fix It [05:00] 06. Everybody Knows [03:38] 07. #Sock Wars Banter [01:31] 08...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; The Cardinals; Brisbane; The Tivoli; Live Concert
Downloads: 7,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Far From Me, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Victim Or The Crime, Standing On the Moon, Promised Land Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,868 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at KCRW Radio Broadcast on 2005-11-10 - My Morning Jacket
1. Intro 2. Wordless Chorus 3. It Beats 4 U 4. Off the Record 5. Interview 6. What a Wonderful Man 7. Anytime > 8. Dondante 9. Outro (over end of Dondante)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at The Boom Boom Room on 2004-05-20 - Benevento/Russo
Set 1: Vortex, Abduction Pose, ?, ?, ?, Mephisto, ?, ? Set 2: The Song Remains The Same, The Ocean, What Is And What Should Never Be, Immigrant Song, Ramble On, Moby Dick, Heartbreaker, Four Sticks, Bring It On Home, Encore 1: Fool In The Rain Encore 2: Black Dog *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Festival Pier on 2008-09-05 - My Morning Jacket
Set one - Disc one 01 intro 02 Anytime 03 Aluminum Park 04 Off The Record 05 station ID 06 Evil Urges 07 Touch Me I'm Giong To Scream Pt.1 08 What A Wonderful Man 09 station ID 10 Two Halves 11 Golden 12 Thank You Too! 13 station ID 14 I'm Amazed 15 Evelyn Is Not Real 16 Sec Walkin 17 War Begun 18 station ID 19 Phone Went West 20 Librarian (station ID at end) running time disc 1 1:15:29 Set One - Disc Two 01 Dondante 02 Gideon 03 Lay Low (station ID at beginning) 04 Mahgeetah part 1 05 station I...
Keywords: My Morning Jacket Philly FM
Downloads: 1,640 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,897 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Beat It On Down The Line, Rockin' Pneumonia, Playin' In The Band Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Dark Star-> Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Tomorrow Is Forever, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,788 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at duo music exchange on 2009-02-04 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1 01.intro music 02.evil urges 03.touch me pt1 04.off the record 05.way he sings 06.im amazed 07.it beat 4 u 08.sec walkin 09.golden 10.war begun 11.thank you too 12.mahgeetah 13.laylow 14.gideon Disc 2 01.librarian 02.dondante 03.smokin from shootin 04.touch me pt2 05.cobra 06.-into- 07.end of run thru 08.crowd Encore 09.bermuda hwy 10.Look At You 11.wordless chorus 12.highly suspicious 13.anytime 14.one big holiday
Downloads: 6,011 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center, Arizona State University on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 Set I 01. Promised Land (04:48) 02. Tennessee Jed (08:40) 03. Jack Straw (05:50) 04. Dire Wolf (03:42) 05. L. L. Rain (08:11) 06. Loser (07:40) 07. Minglewood (05:16) 08. They Love Each Other (03:26) 09. The Music Never Stopped (08:18) Total Time: (55:52) Disk 2 Set II 01. Bertha > (07:14) 02. Good Lovin' (05:24) 03. Friend of/ the Devil (07:46) 04. Estimated Prophet > (11:41) 05. Eyes of the World > (12:17) Total Time: (44:24) Disk 3 Set II (Cont.) 01...
Keywords: Soundboard; Brian Heath
Downloads: 3,364 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown Venue on 1976-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Friday 5-28-1976 1- Lazy Lightning 2- Lazy Lightning 3- Lazy Lightning 4- Attics of my life 5- Attics of my life 6- Cassidy 7- Cassidy 8- Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 Saturday 5-29-1976 1- Eyes of the World 2- Jam 3- Playin' in the Band 4- Jam 5- Playin' in the Band 6- Eyes of the World 7- Eyes of the World 8- Lazy Lightning 9- Lazy Lightning 10- Lazy Lightning Disc 3 Sunday 5-30-1976 1- Wharf Rat 2- Wharf Rat 3- The Wheel 4- The Wheel 5- Lazy Lightning 6- Lazy Lightning 7- Candyman 8- Candyman
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans
Downloads: 10,363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at The Great Lawn - Waterfront Park on 2008-08-16 - My Morning Jacket
Anytime, Off The Record, Gideon, Evil Urges, Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 1, The Way That He Sings, What A Wonderful Man, I'm Amazed, Thank You Too!, Sec Walkin, Heartbreakin' Man, Two Halves, Lay Low, Aluminum Park, Mahgeetah, Phone Went West, Look At You, Where To Begin, Golden, Dondante, Smokin From Shootin > Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 2 Encore: Wordless Chorus, Highly Suspicious, Cobra, Steam Engine, Run Thru, Dancefloors, One Big Holiday Louisville Leopard Percussionists with My M...
Downloads: 44,408 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Cats Cradle on 2004-01-21 - My Morning Jacket
1) Intro 2) Mahgeeta 3) Dancefloors 4) Picture of You 5) The Way That He Sings 6) Lowdown * 7) Just One Thing 8) Sooner 9) One Big Holiday 10) I Will Sing You Songs Disc Two 1) Phone Went West 2) Steam Engine ----ENCORE---- 3) Golden 4) How Can I Know 5) The War Begun 6) Run Thru Note: *d01t06 3:07-3:19 - Distortion plagued the PA, tape sounds like it did at the show. Thanks to Jon Ice for help with the setlist!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 993 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1980-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Feel Like A Stranger Althea El Paso Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Don't Ease Me In The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 4,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Bank of America Pavilon on 2008-09-07 - Ryan Adams
Set 1-Disc 1 01 Crowd 02 Off Broadway 03 Bartering Lines 04 Goodnight Rose 05 Cobwebs 06 Everybody Knows 07 Why Do They Leave 08 Magick 09 Two 10 Please Do Not Let Me Go 11 Come Pick Me Up 12 When The Stars Go Blue 13 Wonderwall 14 Fix It 15 Easy Plateau Set 2-Disc 2 01 Crowd 02 Let It Ride 03 Games 04 A Kiss Before I Go 05 Peaceful Valley 06 Cold Roses 07 Dear John 08 Shakedown 09 Sinking Ship (1) 10 The Color of Pain (1) 11 Magnolia Mountain 12 Beautiful Sorta 13 I See Monsters
Keywords: live; ryan adams; AUD; cardinals
Downloads: 46,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree